home | site map | contact us

  Tim Ward, DA
  Who We Serve
  Mission Statement
  Press Releases
  DA Training Calendar
  Tulare County Court System
  Tulare County Law Enforcement Agencies
  Contact Us





HOME > DA's Office > Tulare County Courts > Judges & Commissioners

  Tulare County Court System  
Judges & Commissioners
Visalia Civic Center
Lloyd Hicks - Presiding Judge
Gary Paden - Assistant Presiding Judge
Brett Alldredge
Darryl B. Ferguson
Walter L. Gorelick
Bret Hillman
James Hollman
Joseph A. Kalashian
David Mathias
Kathryn Montejano
Melinda Reed
Antonio Reyes
Valeriano Saucedo
Paul A. Vortmann
David Wooten
For All Divisions
Traffic & Small Claims Commissioner:
David Wooten
South County Justice Center
Gary M. Johnson
Glade Roper (Retired - sitting on assignment)
Juvenile Division
Juliet L. Boccone
Jennifer Shirk
Michael Sheltzer
Delinquency Commissioner:
Hugo Loza
Dinuba Division
Family Support Commissioner:
Norma Castellanos-Perez
Pre-Trial Facility
Ronn M. Couillard (Retired - sitting on assignment)
Stephen Sillman (Retired - sitting on assignment)

Office of the District Attorney, County of Tulare
 ▫  221 S Mooney Blvd, Rm 224, Visalia, CA 93291-4593    (559) 636-5494
related links | terms of use |
email DA's Office | web comments | copyright 2015